top of page
International Thespian Society Troupe #6354

The International Thespian Society is the only theatre honor society for middle and high school students in the United States.  Saratoga High School has established troupe #6354 for Saratoga students. In 2022-2023 we plan to explore induction of Redwood Middle School students too. Stay tuned!

ITS recognizes, rewards, and encourages student achievement and celebrates the work of students in all aspects of theatre – performance and production. Each student is honored on a national level and gains access to opportunities and resources beyond those of their school.

Congratulations to International Thespian Troupe #6354!

Julia Burgos - 2nd Place Monologue

Ariana Tootoonchi - 3rd Place Monologue

Arushi Maheshwar - 3rd Place Stage Management

Superior Scores for Vivienne Brooks, Julia Burgos, Arushi Maheshwar  Ariana Tootoonchi, Taylor Zhou

ITS Photo.jpg
bottom of page