top of page
2024-2025 Board


President: Bridget Warwick

Treasurer: Sreela Venkataratnam

VP Fundraising: Francesca Berger

Secretary: Jean Aldrete

VP Communications: Sharon Peile

VP Outreach: Mahesh Umasankar

Parliamentarian: Cathie Thermond


PR/Promotions Chair: Sapna Garg 

Digital Media Chair: OPEN

Website Chair: OPEN

SHS Liaisons: Sreela V & Bruce Berger

RMS Liaison: Erin Gavin

Foothill Liaison: Erin Gavin

Argonaut Liaison: OPEN

Saratoga Elem. Liaison: Kara Maguire

SHS Drama Dept: Ben Brotzman

If you are interested in becoming involved please contact Bridget Warwick

Board Meetings
Next Board Meeting: August 20 @ 7pm
Contact Jean Aldrete for details

Board meetings for the 2024 - 2025 school year are typically planned for the second Monday of the month and are open to all donors. Agendas and previous meeting minutes are available to our donor list . Please contact STA Secretary for more information.

bottom of page